Get in contact with us!

STOCKHOLM FASHION DISTRICT
info@stockholmfashiondistrict.se
+46 (0)8 411 00 22

SFD DELIVERY
delivery@stockholmfashiondistrict.se
+46 (0)70 090 42 47

VISITING ADDRESS
Stockholm Fashion District
Augustendalsvägen 7, box 107
SE-131 52 Nacka strand, Sweden.

DELIVERY ADDRESS
Augustendalsvägen 5B
SE-131 52 Nacka strand, Sweden

FIND STOCKHOLM FASHION DISTRICT

Stockholm Fashion District is located in Nacka strand, Stockholm.

The team

In addition to Stockholm Fashion District’s team, we work closely with brands, friend organizations, experts and independent consultants.

Helena Waker, CEO

Helena is CEO of Stockholm Fashion District and Trade Partners Sweden.

helena@tradepartners.se

+46 (0)70 607 08 34

Vanessa Leporati, Chairman

Vanessa is chairman of Stockholm Fashion District and Trade Partners Sweden.

vanessa@stockholmfashiondistrict.se

+46 (0)70 471 83 40

Katarina Wåhlberg, Head of Customer Relations

Katarina is customer manager for Stockholm Showroom and Stockholm Shoe House, and contact person for rental of showrooms.

Project manager for:
Trends & Orders
Buying days in Stockholm Shoe House

katarina@stockholmfashiondistrict.se

+46 (0)70 090 42 48

Amanda Heldring, Project manager

Amanda is the project manager for Stockholm Fashion District’s events and fairs.

Project manager for:
Fashion Week Trade
Nordic Fabric Fair
Textile Day
Buying Days in Varberg

amanda@stockholmfashiondistrict.se

+46 (0)70 852 77 20

Ebba Hultberg, Project & Member Success Manager

Ebba is manager for Trade Partners Sweden’s members.

Project manager for:
Trade Partners Summit
Trade Partners Swedens annual meetings, autumn meetings, and network meetings
Days of Trade – Interior & Design

ebba@tradepartners.se

+46 (0)72 142 66 37

Malin Wasström, Head of Communication & Marketing

Malin is communication and marketing manager at Stockholm Fashion District and Trade Partners Sweden.

malin@tradepartners.se

Filip Pålsson, Customer Relations

Filip works with customer service at Stockholm Showroom and Stockholm Shoe House.

filip@stockholmfashiondistrict.se

+46 (0)76 719 56 38

Filip Neborg, Project Assistant

Filip assists on Stockholm Fashion District’s och Trade Partners Sweden’s events. 

filip.neborg@tradepartners.se

+46 (0)73 598 35 09

SFD Delivery

At Stockholm Fashion District’s logistics center, SFD Delivery, Nativus receive collections, packages and helps all brands and companies acting from the district with their shipments.

delivery@stockholmfashiondistrict.se

+46 (0)70 090 42 47

Anna-Karin Abdon, Federal lawyer

Anna-Karin is the federal lawyer for Trade Partners Sweden.

info@abdonlaw.se

+46 (0)733 34 47 47

Jessica Johanneson, COO/Head of Business

Jessica is COO and customer manager for the members of Trade Partners Sweden.

On parental leave.

jessica@tradepartners.se

Do you want to be part of the Stockholm Fashion District team?

Welcome to apply for an internship or to temporarily strengthen our team at activities & events.